Find your product

  • Adding value
  • Agricultural Film
  • Blow Molding
  • Blowing Agent
  • CONPEEL
  • Injection Molding
  • PC/PMMA
  • PET
  • Polyamide
  • Polyethylene Film
  • Polypropylene Film

        Kafrit
        Group

        Kafrit Group is a leading producer of Masterbatches and Compounds for the plastics industry and currently employs 450 people. In 2018, the Group achieved a 220 million $ turnover with an available capacity of more than 80,000 MT.

        Moreover, the company is active on a global scale and has set up production sites all over the world.

        All of this began in 1973 when the company was founded in Israel. Since then, the company has grown primarily via acquisitions.

        Today, the Kafrit Group incorporates Kafrit Industries (1993) Ltd. in Israel, CONSTAB Polyolefin Additives GmbH in Germany, China’s Suzhou Constab Engineering Plastics Co. LTD, the Canada-based Kafrit NA Ltd and a US based Polyfil Inc. With more than 45 years of experience in the plastics processing industry, the company can draw on high levels of expertise, high level of service and vast technical know-how.

        Management & Leadership

        Avi Zalcman

        C.E.O

        azalcman@kafrit.co.il l

        Moody Pruss

        C.F.O

        mpruss@kafrit.co.il

        Nadav Goldstein

        VP Business Development & Innovation

        nadav@kafrit.co.il

        Itzick Sharir

        Chairman of the Board

        sharir.itzick@gmail.com

        Subsidiaries Management

        Olaf Allekotte

        General Manager, Germany

        o.allekotte@constab.com

        Yishai Nachmani

        General Manager, China

        yishai@constab.cn

        Travis Wiens

        President, Canada

        Wiens@kafrit.ca

        Juan Castaneda

        General Manager, U.S.A

        jcastaneda@polyfilinc.com

        Alon Kessler

        General Manager

        akessler@kafrit.co.il

        Our Subsidiary-Companies

        A local approach, around the globe: each company, supported by its experienced and knowledgeable team, promotes the Group’s overall portfolio. The Kafrit Group is therefore able to offer a a complete solution based on global trends with specific adjustments to local needs and requirements
        Accessibility